Today we went to the stadium of The Washington Redskins, Fedex Field. When we were about to enter the stadium we were immediately faced with problems, we couldn´t bring our bags with us into the stadium, so we had to pay some typical american black women in a shop 10$ to keep our bags safe, although they couldn´t promise our bags were safe. When we finally got into the stadium we ran around like headless chickens trying to find out were the f*** our seats were. When we finally found our seats we got disappointed. We had gotten tickets for the standing department, although it said ''seats'' on the homepage and on the tickets. The atmosphere in the stadium was bloody amazing, the crowd was crazy. When the Redskins made the first touchdown all of the 91,000 spectators wen't ballistic. Even though the Redskins lost in the last period, the atmosphere was still amazing through the entire game. Even though there were 91,000 spectators, there was no trouble except for one incident where the guards had to wrestle a guy to the floor. But all in all, it was a great experience. We came for the game, but we stayed for the cheerleaders <3
Love Agenan, Marc and Emil.
Peace out.
Ingen kommentarer:
Send en kommentar